top of page

Chakra Balancing with XTAR Pyramid Energy


The Chakra Power Pyramid is a 4 sided pyramid, made from MIXE MATERIAL SUCH AS GOLD/METAL/CRYSAL/GEMSTONE.

Each of the layers consists of a special mixed material which corresponds to the etheric energies of each of the 7 main chakras in the human body, in the same order in which the layers appear, from lowest to the highest (violet for the crown chakra).

The positions of each of the chakras in the human body, as well as their colors is shown in the diagram below;

“The human body is made up of electronic vibrations, with each atom and element of the body, each organ and organism, having its electronic unit of vibration necessary for the sustenance of, and equilibrium in, that particular organism”

Edgar Cayce, 1928

Everything about you is ‘alive’ with a vibrational frequency. Every thought, every emotion, every cell, every organ, everything that makes up ‘you’ is basically different vibrations clustered together.

The 7 chakras are the energy centers through which energy moves. When the chakras are open, everything is in balance and harmony. Chakras are the energy centers that exist along your spinal cord, within your auric field. They are also called Vortices of Light and each chakra has a specific function and color assigned to chakras based on the frequency at which they vibrate each chakra also relates to a specific set of organs in the body, as well as emotions and psyche.

Crown Chakra – Violet or White Light Color

The seventh or crown chakra is located at the top of the head, it externalizes as the pineal gland and governs the upper brain and right eye. Through this chakra one may ultimately reach the feeling of integration with the God. Its color is seen as VIOLET or sometimes the combination of all colors WHITE LIGHT.

Third Eye Chakra – Indigo Color

 INDIGO, a vibrant combination of red and blue, is the color of the sixth energy centre – your third eye chakra. It is the color that opens the consciousness and brings awareness to higher planes and connects us with the spiritual world.

Throat Chakra – Blue Color

The throat chakra is the fifth chakra and its color is BLUE. It is one the three primary colors. The main energy of blue is communication and it is the color used to soothe the soul. It is externalizes as the thyroid gland and governs lungs, vocal cords, bronchial apparatus and metabolism.

Heart Chakra – Green Color 

GREEN is the main heart chakra color. It is the color of healing, balance, tranquility, and serenity. Green brings wholeness to our lives and it is the color most frequently found in nature. 

Solar Plexus Chakra – Yellow Color 

The third chakra is located in the solar plexus, It externalizes as the pancreas, governs the action of the liver, spleen, stomach, gallbladder and aspects the nervous system. The clearinghouse for emotional sensitivities and issues of personal power, it is the colour YELLOW.

Sacral Chakra – Orange Color

 The second chakra is located in the sexual organs and is the chakra of creativity. It governs attitudes in relationships, sex and reproduction and is the color ORANGE.

Root Chakra – Red Color

 The first of the seven energy centers, Muladhara is also the most dense of them all. Is located at the base of the spine and it is defined as the chakra that governs understanding of the physical dimension. It is the energy center though which one experiences “fight or flight”. It externalizes as the adrenal gland, governs the kidneys and the spinal column and is perceived as RED.

Energy going in or out of the chakras affects the muscles, the nervous system, the glands; in short, the entire system. With open and flowing chakras, a person will feel vibrant and radiant, ready to love life fully. But with partially or completely blocked chakras, a person does not have full access to his or her energy, which leads to confusion, depression, an off-centered feeling, or just general miasma.

Chakra Balancing with a meditation PYRAMID

How you can use the XTAR pyramid energy ?

Chakra Meditation with a pyramid develops awareness of energy, supports releasing personal blocks, and helps you create a healthy energy flow in your system. You can give yourself a self healing. Or lie down on your back and place the Pyramid base at a Chakra point or any area of your body that is giving you trouble. Remain in this position for several minutes and receive its revitalizing and harmonizing vibrations

0 views0 comments


bottom of page